Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Harris-Lengoasa

Amanda Harris-Lengoasa

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Harris-Lengoasa
"people beware. Ro is never in the office, the two women who work here- provide the WORST customer service you will ever receive. RO- if you train your staff to hang up on clients- good job you just lost them to competitors."
Profile photo of Cary Besmanoff

Cary Besmanoff

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Besmanoff
"Friendly, knowledgable and professional"
Profile photo of Susan Cox

Susan Cox

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cox
"Geoff has been my agent for sometime now, he has been very quick and professional getting back to me with answers and advice on any concerns I have and ways of saving money on my insurance accounts whenever possible."
Profile photo of erik richwagen

erik richwagen

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erik richwagen
"I spoke with Geoff on the phone in reference to a quote for State Farm. All though I ultimately decided to go with USAA I am personally leaving this to review because of his professional and ability to answer all of my questions. When it comes to agents we need more like him"
Profile photo of Lazaro Pena

Lazaro Pena

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Pena
"I recently asked for a quote at Ro Rabozzi’s agency and have been working with Geoff T. I had several policies in 3 states. Geoff was extremely helpful and detail oriented. He was able quote me on all of my policies and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I switched to State Farm and very happy with my decision."
Profile photo of chris raphael

chris raphael

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris raphael
"Ro always pick the right coverage for me and my family Great agent."
Profile photo of Debra Breeding

Debra Breeding

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Breeding
"My husband and I have been with State Farm Ro Rabozzi in Boca Raton for about two years. We have had the pleasure of working with Geoff T. since our first contact to this agency. Geoff is professional, knowledgeable and goes that extra mile to ensure we are properly insured for our needs. He is always available to help us with questions etc. Ro and Geoff are not only agents but are real people who treat their clients like family. Thank you Ro and Geoff!"
Profile photo of RE Contact

RE Contact

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RE Contact
"I purchased two policies from Geoff Thiessen from State Farm and was impressed by his professionalism and efficiency. He was patient, knowledgeable and polite. He left the impression that he genuinely cares about the wellbeing of his clients. Such service elevates the quality of his agency."
Profile photo of Sam England

Sam England

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam England
"Kenny got my insurance set up really quickly and easily. Affordable price, and clear professional service with great communication. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of MARK CERCE

MARK CERCE

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARK CERCE
"Ro is amazing! She provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond her job to assist in her customers' needs and concerns! She helps give insurance companies a good name. Geoff is outstanding! I needed assistance in a specific matter concerning my car insurance and Geoff was very courteous, helpful, patient and went above and beyond to help me in the matter. He really listened and understood what I needed to do and took care of the matter for me quickly and very efficiently! Thank you Geoff and keep up the great work! This team is the A-Team in car insurance and I highly recommend them and State Farm Insurance to everyone!"
Profile photo of Les Brown V

Les Brown V

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Les Brown V
"Ro and team have been great to work with. They are always on the ball and easy to reach when needed."
Profile photo of Bill gavin

Bill gavin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill gavin
"We have used Ro and her team for over 30 years and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Beckyjo Bean

Beckyjo Bean

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beckyjo Bean
"Ro Rabbozzi & her team consistently go the extra mile. They epitomize great service. They are attentive and always go the extra mile! (Just like the tv ads!)"
Profile photo of Val Chiasson

Val Chiasson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Val Chiasson
"It is a pleasure working with Ro Rabozzi for all may insurance needs. She and her entire staff have always been kind and helpful. They give good advice about products offered. I am a long-term State Farm customer and have worked with many agents; Ro and her staff have been the best."
Profile photo of David Marks

David Marks

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Marks
"Geoffrey was responsive and fast ! Used him for my homeowners and went back to him fir auto . bought a antique car and needed coverage , he beat the quote by far and did a follow up call. Saved me money and helped me get all the documents in . Definitely will use him again in future and will definitely recommend people!"
Profile photo of Sara Maggard

Sara Maggard

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Maggard
"I have been with Ro Rabozzi’s office for over 30 years. They are quick & virtuous! Answer any questions. Offer advice. Always friendly! It’s like calling a “good friend”! Highly recommend the people at this office. They take care of my personal & business and I couldn’t be more happy with them! Sara M"
Profile photo of American Eagle Granite

American Eagle Granite

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by American Eagle Granite
"Geoffrey was very helpful he was able to get me quotes fast and was very clear on how to bring my cost down which was my main concern. Very Helpful and Respectful ! Thank you for your help i will definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Marísol

Marísol

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marísol
"Geoffrey helped my husband and I quickly and easily find the best insurance quote for our cars, motorcycles, and house! Wouldn’t have gone with anyone else. The service and attentiveness of the staff is excellent! Will recommend to anyone who needs anything insured!"
Profile photo of Carolina Shigyo

Carolina Shigyo

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Shigyo
"VERY NICE JEFF THANKYOU SO MUCH!"
Profile photo of don carroll

don carroll

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by don carroll
"Ro and her staff are very knowledgeable and have always been very helpful to me. A year ago I moved out of the area, but have kept my policies with them due to their excellent service."
Profile photo of Cookie

Cookie

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cookie
"Best in the Biz"
Profile photo of Pappy OP

Pappy OP

September 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Pappy OP
"My family has been Ro Rabozzi's clients for more than 20 years. On each occasion that we've needed any help Ro and her team have always stepped up, looking out for our best interest. We'd recommend Ro and her staff to anyone seeking most any kind of personal insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Gary Brandin

Gary Brandin

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Brandin
"Ro and all associates are more than pleasant and very professional. Have been a long time customer and they always do whatever they can to help. Give them a try!"
Profile photo of Sharon Shaw

Sharon Shaw

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Shaw
"Ro Rabozzi has been my State Farm agent for a variety of insurance services for many years. Ro Rabozzi and her team have provided me with out standing service I would not consider going to another agent. Ro Rabozzi has my business for life!"
Profile photo of Reach ASAP

Reach ASAP

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reach ASAP
"Great experience with Geoffe. He went way and beyond to get me insured."