Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ro Rabozzi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ro Rabozzi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Breeding

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm Ro Rabozzi in Boca Raton for about two years. We have had the pleasure of working with Geoff T. since our first contact to this agency. Geoff is professional, knowledgeable and goes that extra mile to ensure we are properly insured for our needs. He is always available to help us with questions etc. Ro and Geoff are not only agents but are real people who treat their clients like family. Thank you Ro and Geoff!"

RE Contact

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased two policies from Geoff Thiessen from State Farm and was impressed by his professionalism and efficiency. He was patient, knowledgeable and polite. He left the impression that he genuinely cares about the wellbeing of his clients. Such service elevates the quality of his agency."

Sam England

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny got my insurance set up really quickly and easily. Affordable price, and clear professional service with great communication. I highly recommend."

MARK CERCE

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ro is amazing! She provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond her job to assist in her customers' needs and concerns! She helps give insurance companies a good name. Geoff is outstanding! I needed assistance in a specific matter concerning my car insurance and Geoff was very courteous, helpful, patient and went above and beyond to help me in the matter. He really listened and understood what I needed to do and took care of the matter for me quickly and very efficiently! Thank you Geoff and keep up the great work! This team is the A-Team in car insurance and I highly recommend them and State Farm Insurance to everyone!"

Sharon Edwards

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am Canadian but own a property in Florida. I have been with Ro Rabozzi for the past 10 years and love dealing with them! When my payments are coming due, I get a friendly phone call reminding me of the payment due date so I don’t incur late fees and for that I am very appreciative. They are always professional and so pleasant to deal with no matter who picks up the phone. Highly recommend them!"

Les Brown V

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ro and team have been great to work with. They are always on the ball and easy to reach when needed."

Bill gavin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Ro and her team for over 30 years and always very helpful."

June Kimmel

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed meeting Ken Taylor. He has a great personality and knows his stuff. You get the feeling this agency is into saving you money, not making you spend more!"

Beckyjo Bean

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro Rabbozzi & her team consistently go the extra mile. They epitomize great service. They are attentive and always go the extra mile! (Just like the tv ads!)"

Howard Gates

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly professional and responsive, nice service to have. Thank you Bo Rabozzi!"

Val Chiasson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure working with Ro Rabozzi for all may insurance needs. She and her entire staff have always been kind and helpful. They give good advice about products offered. I am a long-term State Farm customer and have worked with many agents; Ro and her staff have been the best."

David Marks

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Geoffrey was responsive and fast ! Used him for my homeowners and went back to him fir auto . bought a antique car and needed coverage , he beat the quote by far and did a follow up call. Saved me money and helped me get all the documents in . Definitely will use him again in future and will definitely recommend people!"

Sara Maggard

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ro Rabozzi’s office for over 30 years. They are quick & virtuous! Answer any questions. Offer advice. Always friendly! It’s like calling a “good friend”! Highly recommend the people at this office. They take care of my personal & business and I couldn’t be more happy with them! Sara M"

American Eagle Granite

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Geoffrey was very helpful he was able to get me quotes fast and was very clear on how to bring my cost down which was my main concern. Very Helpful and Respectful ! Thank you for your help i will definitely recommend"

Marísol

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Geoffrey helped my husband and I quickly and easily find the best insurance quote for our cars, motorcycles, and house! Wouldn’t have gone with anyone else. The service and attentiveness of the staff is excellent! Will recommend to anyone who needs anything insured!"

Carolina Shigyo

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"VERY NICE JEFF THANKYOU SO MUCH!"

don carroll

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro and her staff are very knowledgeable and have always been very helpful to me. A year ago I moved out of the area, but have kept my policies with them due to their excellent service."

Cookie

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in the Biz"

Pappy OP

September 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"My family has been Ro Rabozzi's clients for more than 20 years. On each occasion that we've needed any help Ro and her team have always stepped up, looking out for our best interest. We'd recommend Ro and her staff to anyone seeking most any kind of personal insurance coverage."

Gary Brandin

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro and all associates are more than pleasant and very professional. Have been a long time customer and they always do whatever they can to help. Give them a try!"

Sharon Shaw

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro Rabozzi has been my State Farm agent for a variety of insurance services for many years. Ro Rabozzi and her team have provided me with out standing service I would not consider going to another agent. Ro Rabozzi has my business for life!"

Reach ASAP

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Geoffe. He went way and beyond to get me insured."

Tyler Nemec

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had 3 different vehicles insured through Ro’s office and have nothing but good things to say. They’ve always been very helpful and very responsive!"

Just Me

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with ro rabozzi and State Farm for many many years as my mother had before me. Ro and Carol and everybody works there are fantastic and they have definitely saved us a lot of money on our insurance. We appreciate their professionalism and their attention to detail they are wonderful!!!"

Daniel Hernandez

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to express my satisfaction with everyone in the Rabozzi office and especially to Carol Lang for her assistance and patience. Thank you."