Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ro Rabozzi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ro Rabozzi

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam England

Sam England

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny got my insurance set up really quickly and easily. Affordable price, and clear professional service with great communication. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Edwards

Sharon Edwards

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Les Brown V

Les Brown V

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ro and team have been great to work with. They are always on the ball and easy to reach when needed."
Profile photo of Bill gavin

Bill gavin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Ro and her team for over 30 years and always very helpful."
Profile photo of June Kimmel

June Kimmel

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed meeting Ken Taylor. He has a great personality and knows his stuff. You get the feeling this agency is into saving you money, not making you spend more!"
Profile photo of Beckyjo Bean

Beckyjo Bean

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro Rabbozzi & her team consistently go the extra mile. They epitomize great service. They are attentive and always go the extra mile! (Just like the tv ads!)"
Profile photo of Howard Gates

Howard Gates

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly professional and responsive, nice service to have. Thank you Bo Rabozzi!"
Profile photo of Val Chiasson

Val Chiasson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Marks

David Marks

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Hernandez

Daniel Hernandez

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to express my satisfaction with everyone in the Rabozzi office and especially to Carol Lang for her assistance and patience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sara Maggard

Sara Maggard

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of American Eagle Granite

American Eagle Granite

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Geoffrey was very helpful he was able to get me quotes fast and was very clear on how to bring my cost down which was my main concern. Very Helpful and Respectful ! Thank you for your help i will definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Marísol

Marísol

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolina Shigyo

Carolina Shigyo

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"VERY NICE JEFF THANKYOU SO MUCH!"
Profile photo of don carroll

don carroll

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro and her staff are very knowledgeable and have always been very helpful to me. A year ago I moved out of the area, but have kept my policies with them due to their excellent service."
Profile photo of Cookie

Cookie

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in the Biz"
Profile photo of Pappy OP

Pappy OP

September 21, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Brandin

Gary Brandin

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro and all associates are more than pleasant and very professional. Have been a long time customer and they always do whatever they can to help. Give them a try!"
Profile photo of Sharon Shaw

Sharon Shaw

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ro Rabozzi has been my State Farm agent for a variety of insurance services for many years. Ro Rabozzi and her team have provided me with out standing service I would not consider going to another agent. Ro Rabozzi has my business for life!"
Profile photo of Reach ASAP

Reach ASAP

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Geoffe. He went way and beyond to get me insured."
Profile photo of Tyler Nemec

Tyler Nemec

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had 3 different vehicles insured through Ro’s office and have nothing but good things to say. They’ve always been very helpful and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Just Me

Just Me

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stu Kolinsky

Stu Kolinsky

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ro's agency is a convenient, well run and friendly place to do business. I have been a client for 20 years.for auto and home."
Profile photo of Squire Quirk

Squire Quirk

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5